Verein

Vereinsleitung

PositionNameE-Mail
AbteilungsleiterMathias Bohneabteilungsleiter@ttv-lengenfeld.de
Stellvertreter ErwachsenensportMario Wolferwachsene@ttv-lengenfeld.de
Stellvertreter NachwuchssportSebastian Bohnenachwuchs@ttv-lengenfeld.de
FinanzwartAndreas Wolf & Robert Morgnerfinanzen@ttv-lengenfeld.de
WebmasterNino Schubertwebmaster@ttv-lengenfeld.de

PositionNameE-Mail
SchiedsrichterwesenRingo Degelmannschiedsrichter@ttv-lengenfeld.de
Mannschaftsleiter 1. HerrenmannschaftToni Pippigherren_1@ttv-lengenfeld.de
Mannschaftsleiter 2. HerrenmannschaftMario Wolfherren_2@ttv-lengenfeld.de
Mannschaftsleiter 3. HerrenmannschaftOlf Fischerherren_3@ttv-lengenfeld.de
Mannschaftsleiter 4. HerrenmannschaftNino Schubertherren_4@ttv-lengenfeld.de
Mannschaftsleiter 5. HerrenmannschaftPeter Heinzmannherren_5@ttv-lengenfeld.de
Mannschaftsleiter 1. JugendmannschaftFranz Lanzingerjugend_1@ttv-lengenfeld.de
Mannschaftsleiter 2. JugendmannschaftSebastian Bohnejugend_2@ttv-lengenfeld.de
Mannschaftsleiter 1. SchülermannschaftMathias Bohneschueler_1@ttv-lengenfeld.de